Share: my blogpost has been picked up by Teenvogue

Hi everyone. I’ve been in a lot of health issues so that’s why I haven’t been really active. I want to update everyone soon, but I probably can really start blogging again after the exams in May.

Anyway, I just noticed that my blogpost that was published by the Mighty, has now been published by Teenvogue. I had no idea they were interested.. Thanks WordPress for your statistics, otherwise I would have never known. Since I want to help others with my tips, therefore wanted to be read, I think this is a good thing. Although it feels weird that nobody let me know about it. You can find the Teenvogue article here

Leave a Reply

