Reblog: Maybe Trump’s election is the BEST thing that could have happened!

Interesting point of view. Although I don’t think it’s the best thing that could have happened, I like the idea that finally more people will be able to identify narcissits such as him. We have to prevent every narcissist from being able to get away with their behaviour and evil thoughts.

Lucky Otters Haven

narcissist_trump

I know what you’re probably thinking.  You probably think I must have finally snapped.  That I’ve given into Stockholm Syndrome and now identify with the enemy.   You’re  maybe even thinking about hitting the “backspace” key,  writing me off as a traitor to my left wing ideals — or at the very least writing me off as a typical unstable, waffling Borderline  who blows hot and cold depending on my mood and can’t stick to my beliefs.

None of these are actually true (though I do feel a little crazy!)

Please hear me out.   It’s not what you’re probably thinking at all.   I still can’t stand Trump.  I can’t stand his personality, his racism, his sexism, his entitlement, his malignant narcissism, the way he insults those who aren’t exactly like him.   Hell, I can’t stand his FACE.  I can barely stand looking at his smug orange mug…

View original post 1,652 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblog: Maybe Trump’s election is the BEST thing that could have happened!

Leave a Reply

